Unsere Mitarbeiter

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER 
Jens Karnahl+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 0info@kafril.de
   
EMPFANG 
Margitta Kloppe+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 0margitta.kloppe@kafril.de
   
SEKRETARIAT  
Inka Zoch+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 56inka.zoch@kafril.de
   
PROKURISTIN/ CONTROLLING 
Katrin Weist+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 24katrin.weist@kafril.de
   
EINKAUF  
Steve Gumlich+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 57steve.gumlich@kafril.de
   
BAULEITUNG 
Nick Ackermann+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 14
+ 49 (0)172/75 80 414
nick.ackermann@kafril.de
David Kloppe+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 15
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 254
david.kloppe@kafril.de
Dieter Kloppe+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 18
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 215
dieter.kloppe@kafril.de
Dirk Kubaile+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 17
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 212
dirk.kubaile@kafril.de
Dirk Teichmann+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 19
+ 49 (0)172/75 81 153
dirk.teichmann@kafril.de
Thomas Vogel+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 16
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 213
thomas.vogel@kafril.de
Silvio Winkler+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 64
+ 49 (0)172/75 81 162
silvio.winkler@kafril.de
   
PROJEKTLEITER  
Waldemar Swiatecki+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 16
+ 49 (0)172/75 81 190
waldemar.swiatecki@kafril.de
DISPATCHER 
Edgar Köhler+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 33
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 237
edgar.koehler@kafril.de
Carsten Maier

+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 33
+ 49 (0)172/34 96 228

 carsten.maier@kafril.de
EINSATZPLANUNG 
Mathias Fraatz+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 12mathias.fraatz@kafril.de
   
BUCHHALTUNG 
Barbara Karnahl+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 21barbara.karnahl@kafril.de
Annette Jagusch+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 22annette.jagusch@kafril.de
Ulla Mehnert+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 22ulla.mehnert@kafril.de
Tobias Schneider+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 28tobias.schneider@kafril.de
Sonja Witzig+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 23sonja.witzig@kafril.de
   
KALKULATION/ARBEITSVORBEREITUNG 
Uwe Wildemann+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 41
+ 49 (0) 172/34 96 214
uwe.wildemann@kafril.de
Hanno Dzienudda+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 43
+ 49 (0) 172/34 96 216
hanno.dzienudda@kafril.de
Antje Kriebel+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 47antje.kriebel@kafril.de
Sebastian Schmidt+ 49 (0) 34263/78 4 42
+ 49 (0) 172/79 94 644
sebastian.schmidt@kafril.de
   
ABRECHNUNG 
Madlen Heinrich+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 44madlen.heinrich@kafril.de
Janet Keller+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 48janet.keller@kafril.de
Sandra Peschel+ 49 (0) 34263/ 78 4 62sandra.peschel@kafril.de
Antje Wittig+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 18antje.wittig@kafril.de
   
TECHNISCHE LEITUNG 
Roland Albrecht+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 30roland.albrecht@kafril.de
Anja Kühnapfel+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 32anja.kuehnapfel@kafril.de
   
VERMESSER 
Thomas Gelinek+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 16thomas.gelinek@kafril.de
Nicole Schiefke+ 49 (0)34263/78 4 16nicole.schiefke@kafril.de
   
ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT/ AUSBILDUNGSBEAUFTRAGTE
Juliane Karnahl+ 49 (0)34263/ 78 4 25juliane.karnahl@kafril.de